An independent Catholic school for girls in grades 7-12

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Soccer Soccer - Junior High CANCELLED
-
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Sacred Heart High School (Away)
Sacred Heart High School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. O'Bryant School of Mathematics & Science POSTPONED (Away)
Madison Park Technical Vocational High School
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. O'Bryant School of Mathematics & Science CANCELLED (Away)
Madison Park Technical Vocational High School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Thu, Sep 7
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Xaverian Brothers High School
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Fri, Sep 8
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Notre Dame Academy - Tyngsboro (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Tyngsboro
Sat, Sep 9
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Ursuline Academy
Sun, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 12
Swimming and Diving vs. Notre Dame Academy - Hingham (Away)
UMass-Boston (Clark Athletic Center Pool and Ice Rink)
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Soccer Soccer - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Xaverian Brothers High School
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Wed, Sep 13
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Boston Latin Academy (Away)
Hynes Field (Boston Latin Academy)
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Mount Alvernia (Away)
Mt. Alvernia High School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Ursuline Academy
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. Mount Alvernia (Away)
Mt. Alvernia High School
Thu, Sep 14
Soccer Soccer - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Ursuline Academy
Soccer Soccer - Varsity CHANGED:This event has changed.
-
Ursuline Academy
Fri, Sep 15
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Triton High School (Away)
Triton High School
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Dedham High - Ruscraft Road Field
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Xaverian Brothers High School
Thu, Sep 21
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Fri, Sep 22
Soccer Soccer - JV CANCELLED
-
Ursuline Academy
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball Volleyball - JV CANCELLED
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Sun, Sep 24
Powered by Finalsite