An independent Catholic school for girls in grades 7-12

Key Admissions Dates

Timeline for Admission for Fall 2019

Applicant Timeline
Visit Days - Select days from October 2018 through January 2019
Entrance Exam at UA (ISEE or HSPT)- Saturday, November 17, 2018
Deadline for Application for Admissions and Application for Financial Aid - January 15, 2019
Admissions Decision Notifications Posted - Saturday, March 10, 2019 after 9:00 a.m.
Financial Aid Notifications Emailed - Saturday, March 10, 2019 after 9:00 a.m.

Accepted Student Timeline
Accepted Student Reception
- Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Accepted Student Revisit Days - Monday, March 20 - Wednesday, March 22, 2019 and Wednesday, April 3 - Friday, April 5, 2019
Enrollment Deadline - Wednesday, April 10, 2019

New Student Timeline
Placement Exams - Thursday, April 11, 2019 or Friday, April 12, 2019
Uniform Fitting - Thursday, April 11, 2019
Orientation - Tuesday, May 21, 2019

The Complete 2018-2019 Admissions Calendar