An independent Catholic school for girls in grades 7-12

Campaign Cabinet Membership

Along with the Board of Trustees, the Campaign Cabinet has been working diligently for the past two and a half years to form the vision of the Athletic and Convocation Center and to provide fundraising leadership. The Academy administrative team is profoundly grateful for their dedication to our mission and to our students.

Campaign Co-Chairs

Megan (Golden) Hobson ’85
Marianne LeBlanc ‘86

Cabinet Members

Alexandra (Carr) Baker ’72
Patricia (Leary) Dowling ’52
Tom & Kate Gormley P’17’19
John & Astrid Hajjar P’17
Paul & Rachel Higgins P’16
Sr. Angela Krippendorf ’59, OSU
Sean & Wendy Lynch P’14’16’19
Inez (Walsh) Moore ’62