An independent Catholic school for girls in grades 7-12

School Calendar

School Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar
    • Special Event / Meeting
    • Athletics
    • School

Athletics Calendar

Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Soccer Soccer - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Wed, Sep 5
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. O'Bryant School of Mathematics & Science (Away)
Madison Park Technical Vocational High School
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Thu, Sep 6
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Soccer Soccer - JV CANCELLED
-
Dedham High - Ruscraft Road Field
Soccer Soccer - Junior High CANCELLED
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Soccer Soccer - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Ursuline Academy
Fri, Sep 7
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Austin Preparatory School (Away)
Austin Preparatory School
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Austin Preparatory School (Away)
Austin Preparatory School
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Sat, Sep 8
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Dedham High - Ruscraft Road Field
Crosscountry Cross Country - Varsity & JV (Away)
West Bridgewater High School
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Xaverian Brothers High School
Wed, Sep 12
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - JV CANCELLED
-
Dedham High - Ruscraft Road Field
Soccer Soccer - Varsity CANCELLED
-
Xaverian Brothers High School
Thu, Sep 13
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Dedham High - Ruscraft Road Field
Soccer Soccer - Junior High
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Ursuline Academy
Sat, Sep 15
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Wed, Sep 19
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior High
-
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Sacred Heart High School (Away)
Sacred Heart High School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Ursuline Academy
Fri, Sep 21
Soccer Soccer - JV
-
Dedham High - Ruscraft Road Field
Volleyball Volleyball - JV
-
Soccer Soccer - Varsity
-
Xaverian Brothers High School
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity
-
Sun, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 30

School Calendar - List View