An independent Catholic school for girls in grades 7-12

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Notre Dame Academy - Tyngsboro (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Tyngsboro
Icon skiing Downhill Ski Team
-
Blue Hills
Tue, Jan 30
Hockey Ice Hockey - JV
Roche Arena
Basketball Basketball - Junior High
-
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Wed, Jan 31
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Basketball Basketball - Junior High vs. Mount Alvernia (Away)
Mt. Alvernia High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Mount Alvernia (Away)
Mt. Alvernia High School
Icon skiing Downhill Ski Team
-
Blue Hills
Thu, Feb 1
Hockey Ice Hockey - JV
Roche Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Track field Winter Track - Varsity - League Championship Meet (Away)
Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Fri, Feb 2
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity
Roche Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Sat, Feb 3
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Franklin High School (Away)
Pirelli Veteran's Skating Arena
Sun, Feb 4
Track field Winter Track - Varsity - Last Chance Meet
Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
Tue, Feb 6
Hockey Ice Hockey - JV
Roche Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Fri, Feb 9
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity
Roche Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Sat, Feb 10
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity
Roche Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Thu, Feb 15
Hockey Ice Hockey - JV
Roche Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Track field Winter Track - Varsity - Division 5 Championship
Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Fri, Feb 16
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity
Roche Arena
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Basketball Basketball - JV
-
Sat, Feb 17
Basketball Basketball - Varsity
-
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Arlington Catholic High School (Away)
Ed Burns Arena (formerly Veterans Memorial Rink)
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity
Roche Arena
Wed, Feb 21
Hockey Ice Hockey - Varsity
-
Roche Arena
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite