An independent Catholic school for young women in grades 7-12

Athletic Calendar

Important Announcement - Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association (MIAA) has issued guidelines for the safe return to play during the pandemic. These guidelines can be found here. Under each specific sport, there are general as well as specific guidelines and modifications. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Wed, Mar 31
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Saint Joseph Preparatory High School (Away)
Saint Joseph Preparatory High School
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Saint Joseph Preparatory High School (Away)
Saint Joseph Preparatory High School
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. Saint Joseph Preparatory High School (Away)
Saint Joseph Preparatory High School
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1