An independent Catholic school for young women in grades 7-12

Athletic Calendar

Important Announcement - In September, 2020, the  Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association (MIAA) issued its guidelines for fall athletics. These guidelines can be found here. Under each specific sport, there are general as well as specific guidelines and modifications. 

These guidelines will required significant changes to Ursuline's fall season. Many of the teams we play decided to play a league-only schedule.  Other schools have moved their sport to the second fall season (February 22 to April 25, 2021).  Finally, several schools have decided not to have teams at all this season. Thus, Ursuline has had to adapt its athletic program.  Click here for a summary of our fall athletic plans.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Swimming and Diving vs. Malden Catholic High School (Home)
Blue Hills Regional Tech School
Tue, Nov 3
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Fontbonne Academy (Away)
Andrews Field (Milton)
Wed, Nov 4
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Fontbonne Academy (Away)
Andrews Field (Milton)
Thu, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 7
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Malden Catholic High School (Away)
Malden Catholic High School
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Malden Catholic High School (Away)
Malden Catholic High School
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Notre Dame Academy - Hingham (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Hingham
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Notre Dame Academy - Hingham (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Hingham
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5