An independent Catholic school for girls in grades 7-12

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Tennis Tennis vs. Boston Latin School (Home)
Xaverian Brothers High School
Golf Golf vs. Notre Dame Academy - Hingham (Away)
Rockland Golf Course
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV vs. Dedham High School (Away)
Dedham High School
Wed, May 30
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. Matignon High School (Home)
Sugrue Field (Dedham Recreation)
Tennis Tennis vs. Arlington High School (Home)
Xaverian Brothers High School
Golf Golf vs. Wellesley High School (Home)
Putterham Meadows Golf Club
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Track field Track & Field - All State Meet
Fitchburg State University
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Archbishop Williams High School (Away)
Archbishop Williams High School
Tue, Jun 5
Tennis Tennis vs. Wareham High School (Home)
BC- Flynn Recreation Facility
Wed, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. Fairhaven High School (Away)
Elizabeth Hastings Middle School (Fairhaven)
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Golf Golf - Sectional Championships
Townsend Ridge Country Club
Tennis Tennis vs. Bishop Stang High School (Away)
Bishop Stang High School
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Tennis Tennis vs. Cohasset High School POSTPONED
Abington High School
Thu, Jun 14
Tennis Tennis vs. Cohasset High School
Abington High School
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tennis Tennis vs. Manchester Essex High School POSTPONED
Newton North High School
Tue, Jun 19
Tennis Tennis vs. Manchester Essex High School
Newton North High School
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30