An independent Catholic school for young women in grades 7-12

Athletic Calendar

Home Games Are Now Livestreamed!

NEW!! Home games played in the Reynolds Center gym are now livestreamed so that fans can watch from other locations.  Visit our livestream page for the upcoming schedule.  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Golf vs. Cardinal Spellman (Away)
DW Field Golf Course
Thu, May 5
Track & Field (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Hingham
Tennis vs. Boston Latin Academy (Away)
Sportsmen's Tennis & Enrichment Center
Softball - Varsity vs. Fontbonne Academy (Away)
Andrews Field (Milton)
Fri, May 6
Lacrosse - JV vs. Cardinal Spellman (Away)
Cardinal Spellman
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tennis vs. Maimonides School (Home)
Ursuline Academy
Tue, May 10
Golf vs. Fontbonne Academy (Home)
Milton Hoosic Club
Tennis vs. Mt. Alvernia High School (Away)
Sterns Park (Newton)
Softball - Varsity vs. Maimonides School (Home)
Sugrue Field (Dedham Recreation)
Wed, May 11
Track & Field (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Hingham
Thu, May 12
Golf vs. Cardinal Spellman (Home)
Milton Hoosic Club
Fri, May 13
Softball - Varsity vs. Notre Dame Academy - Hingham (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Hingham
Tennis vs. Notre Dame Academy - Hingham (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Hingham
Lacrosse - JV vs. Sharon High School (Away)
Sharon High School
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4