An independent Catholic school for young women in grades 7-12

Athletic Calendar

Important Announcement - Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association (MIAA) has issued guidelines for the safe return to play during the pandemic. These guidelines can be found here. Under each specific sport, there are general as well as specific guidelines and modifications. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Golf Golf vs. Notre Dame Academy - Hingham (Away)
Rockland Golf Course
Wed, Jun 2
Golf Golf vs. Cardinal Spellman (Away)
DW Field Golf Course
Track field Track & Field (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Hingham
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. Mt. Alvernia High School (Home)
Sugrue Field (Dedham Recreation)
Softball Softball - JV vs. Mt. Alvernia High School (Away)
Mt. Alvernia High School
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 11
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. Notre Dame Academy - Hingham (Home)
Sugrue Field (Dedham Recreation)
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3