An independent Catholic school for young women in grades 7-12

Athletic Calendar

Important Announcement - The MIAA Board of Directors has postponed the MIAA spring sport season, which had been  scheduled to commence on Monday, March 16, 2020.  After much discussion, the decision was made to delay the start of the 2020 spring season to April 27, 2020.  Respecting the fluidity of this situation, this decision will be revisited by the MIAA prior to March 30. 

Please note that Ursuline Spring Sports Tryouts are currently scheduled to begin on Monday, April 27.  The dates posted below are no longer valid, and will be updated as more information becomes available. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27