Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Home Games Are Now Livestreamed!

NEW!! Home games played in the Reynolds Center gym are now livestreamed so that fans can watch from other locations.  Visit our livestream page for the upcoming schedule.  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Lacrosse - JV vs. Newton South High School (Away)
Newton South High School
Wed, Apr 3
Golf CANCELLED
Softball - Varsity vs. Fontbonne Academy POSTPONED (Home)
Sugrue Field (Dedham Recreation)
Thu, Apr 4
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
Teamworks (Canton)
Softball - Varsity
-
Ursuline Academy
Fri, Apr 5
Tennis vs. Fontbonne Academy (Away)
Wollaston Country Club
Softball - Varsity vs. Cardinal Spellman (Home)
Sugrue Field (Dedham Recreation)
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Sat, May 4